President 

Lisa Kilde
Ohnstad Twichell, P.C.
West Fargo, ND 
lkilde@ohnstadlaw.com




Co-First Vice Presidents

Rachel Martin
Severson, Wogsland & Liebl, P.C.
Fargo, ND
rachel.martin@swlattorneys.com




Magen Pavlicek

Morley Law Firm, Ltd.

Grand Forks, ND

mpavlicek@morleylawfirm.com




Second Vice President

Katy Tellinghuisen

Fremstad Law Firm
Fargo, ND 

katy@fremstadlaw.com



Treasurer

Julie Koppelman 
Ohnstad Twichell, P.C.
West Fargo, ND
jkoppelman@ohnstadlaw.com 




Secretary

Andrea Miller
Traynor Law Firm
Devils Lake, ND
andrea@traynorlaw.com   




NALA Liaison

Dona Schock, ACP

Catholic Health Initiatives
Fargo, ND 
donaschock@catholichealth.net




Parliamentarian

Erin Nodland
O'Keeffe, O'Brien, Lyson & Foss

Fargo, ND 
erin@okeeffeattorneys.com 




RRVPA Sponsors

PICTURE COMING SOON!

PICTURE COMING SOON!

Officers


2016-2017

​​Directors


North Regional Director

Magen Pavlicek

Morley Law Firm, Ltd.
mpavlicek@morleylawfirm.com

South Regional Directors

Josh Roaldson
Ohnstad Twichell, P.C.
jroaldson@ohnstadlaw.com


Winter Brendemuhl

O'Keeffe, O'Brien, Lyson & Foss

winter@okeeffeattorneys.com



Committee Chairpersons



Education

Rachel Martin

rachel.martin@swlattorneys.com

Magen Pavlicek

mpavlicek@morleylawfirm.com


Finance and Audit

Julie Koppelman

jkoppelman@ohnstadlaw.com


Membership

​Katy Tellinghuisen

katy@fremstadlaw.com


Newsletter and Public Relations

Lisa Kilde

lkilde@ohnstadlaw.com


Outreach

Andrea Miller
andrea@traynorlaw.com


Mentor Program

Dona Schock

donaschock@catholichealth.net