North Region Co-Director - Magen Pavlicek

Morley Law Firm, Ltd., Grand Forks, ND
mpavlicek@morleylawfirm.com

2019-2020 Board of Directors

South Region Co-Director - Anna Dillon

Gjesdahl Law, P.C., Fargo, ND

anna@gjesdahllaw.com

NALA Liaison - Stacy Brekke

Blue Cross Blue Shield, Fargo, ND

stacy.brekke@bcbsnd.com

Parliamentarian - Dylan Moser

Morley Law Firm, Ltd., Grand Forks, ND

dmoser@morleylawfirm.com

South Region Co-Director - Tiffany Plutowski

Gjesdahl Law, P.C., Fargo, ND

tiffany@gjesdahllaw.com

Co-First Vice President - Stacy Brekke

Blue Cross Blue Shield, Fargo, ND

stacy.brekke@bcbsnd.com

President - Rachel Martin

Brudvik Law Office, P.C., West Fargo, ND

redrivervalley.paralegal@gmail.com

rachel@brudviklaw.com

North Region Co-Director - Andrea Johnson
Traynor Law Firm, Devils Lake, ND
andrea@traynorlaw.com

Treasurer - Chelsey Norberg

Otter Tail Corporation, Fergus Falls, MN

cnorberg@ottertail.com

Secretary - Kelsey McFarlane

Alisha Ankers Law, Fargo, ND

kjmcfarl@gmail.com

Second Vice President - Candace Gould

Pemberton Law Firm, Fergus Falls, MN

candiemerald@gmail.com

Co-First Vice President - Rachel Meske

Bell State Bank and Trust, Fargo, ND

rmeske@bellbanks.com