Secretary - Kelsey McFarlane

Bredahl & Associates, P.C. and Barkus Law

kjmcfarl@gmail.com

NALA Liaison - Stacy Brekke

Blue Cross Blue Shield, Fargo, ND

stacy.brekke@bcbsnd.com

Second Vice President - Brittany Shape

Galstad, Jensen & McCann

bshape@gjmlaw.com

2021 - 2022 Board of Directors

North Region Co-Director - Andrea Johnson
Traynor Law Firm, Devils Lake, ND
andrea@traynorlaw.com

North Region Co-Director - Magen Pavlicek

Morley Law Firm, Ltd., Grand Forks, ND
mpavlicek@morleylawfirm.com

Treasurer - Chelsey Norberg

Otter Tail Corporation, Fergus Falls, MN

cnorberg@ottertail.com

South Region Co-Director - Anna Dillon

ajgrimm87@gmail.com 

South Region Co-Director - Tiffany Plutowski

Gjesdahl Law, P.C., Fargo, ND

tiffany@gjesdahllaw.com

Parliamentarian - Hayley Fingarson

Severson, Wogsland, & Liebl , Fargo,ND

hfingarson96@gmail.com 

President - Miranda Hall

Ohnstad Twitchell, Fargo,ND
mirandaleighannhall@gmail.com


First Vice President - OPEN