President - Rachel Martin

Brudvik Law Office, P.C., West Fargo, ND

rachel@brudviklaw.com

First Vice President - Magen Pavlicek

Morley Law Firm, Ltd., Grand Forks, ND

mpavlicek@morleylawfirm.com

Second Vice President -

Katy Tellinghuisen

Severson, Wogsland & Liebl, P.C., Fargo, ND

katy.tellinghuisen@swlattorneys.com

Parliamentarian - Abby Hammes

O'Keeffe O'Brien Lyson Foss, Fargo, ND

abby@okeeffeattorneys.com

Secretary - Andrea Johnson

Traynor Law Firm, Devils Lake, ND

andrea@traynorlaw.com

Treasurer - Angie Bossert

Vogel Law, West Fargo, ND

abossert@vogellaw.com

South Region Director 

Brooke DeGonda

Anderson, Bottrell, Sanden, & Thompson, Fargo, ND

braser@andersonbottrell.com

North Region Director 

OPEN

2017-2018 Board of Directors

NALA Liaison - Eileen Tronnes Nelson

Retired, Grand Forks, ND

eileentronnesnelson@yahoo.com