President - Rachel Martin

Brudvik Law Office, P.C., West Fargo, ND

redrivervalley.paralegal@gmail.com

rachel@brudviklaw.com

North Region Co-Directors - 


Magen Pavlicek

Morley Law Firm, Ltd., Grand Forks, ND
mpavlicek@morleylawfirm.com



Andrea Johnson

Traynor Law Firm, Devils Lake, ND
andrea@traynorlaw.com


2017-2018 Board of Directors

Parliamentarian - Rachel Meske

Bell State Bank and Trust, Fargo, ND

rmeske@bellbanks.com

Secretary - Courtney Guenther

Bredahl & Associates, P.C., Fargo, ND

courtney.guenther21@gmail.com

Treasurer - Angie Bossert

Vogel Law, West Fargo, ND

abossert@vogellaw.com

South Region Director - Ali Peterson

Severson, Wogsland & Liebl, P.C., Fargo, ND

ali.peterson@swlattorneys.com

NALA Liaison - Stacy Brekke

Blue Cross Blue Shield, Fargo, ND

stacy.brekke@bcbsnd.com

Second Vice President -

Katy Tellinghuisen

Severson, Wogsland & Liebl, P.C., Fargo, ND

katy.tellinghuisen@swlattorneys.com

First Vice President - Brooke Raser

Anderson, Bottrell, Sanden, & Thompson, Fargo, ND
braser@andersonbottrell.com